Corporate Photography, Wedding Photography, Travel Photography, Random People, Fine Art, People, Landscape, Seascape, Long Exposure, Photojournalism

Phil Stokes Studio Glass


Website

A few years ago I was going through my bucket list of things I wanted to try, unfortunately it was out of my budget to do one of Phil’s workshops, so I did the next best thing, I asked if I could watch and photograph while he created his works of art.

About a year later I was contacted and Phil was kind enough to purchase some of my images, sadly not enough for his workshop or to purchase a piece of his beautiful work, mmm I should have traded 🙂

His art is amazing and fascinating to watch!!

Leave a Reply

