Corporate Photography, Wedding Photography, Travel Photography, Random People, Fine Art, People, Landscape, Seascape, Long Exposure, Photojournalism

Lake Eppalock, Victoria


Such a warm and windy day for a portrait shoot, the wind proved difficult for my model to hold her pose with a little experimental long exposure….. at least it was cool in the water, oh and left my bag there, just as well I thought i better get my phone out. what is it with me and always leaving something behind, not left any of the kids behind yet so I guess all is well.

Leave a Reply

