Corporate Photography, Wedding Photography, Travel Photography, Random People, Fine Art, People, Landscape, Seascape, Long Exposure, Photojournalism

I found my yellow


For those that have been following my Facebook public page know that I didn’t like yellow for a long time, in 2015 I found my yellow! Recently recieved this yellow flower, I forgot its name, today I received my first Orchid, I feel a still life coming on!

But let’s get one thing straight, the Lotus is stil my favourite, I love it’s meaning.

A perfect transition my Orchid has a yellow heart. I’m am going to name it, any suggestions?

   
    
    
    
 

Leave a Reply

