Corporate Photography, Wedding Photography, Travel Photography, Random People, Fine Art, People, Landscape, Seascape, Long Exposure, Photojournalism

Pulpit Rock, Cape Schanck


Today’s Adventure with my girls.

Not my favourite place as it makes me feel so unbalanced and the sea is unpredictable, feels like Kaos and far too busy for me, although I had to take my girls, I love the walk, it’s spectacular watching those waves. One small section at a time..

Enjoying being a tour guide 😊😊😊

Lots of excitement with ooooo’s and ahhhhhhhhhhh as the waves crashed, with them yelling out “mum!!!!! you missed it” lol

_DSC2684-Edit_DSC2694_DSC2695-Edit_DSC2700_DSC2704_DSC2707_DSC2713

Leave a Reply

