Corporate Photography, Wedding Photography, Travel Photography, Random People, Fine Art, People, Landscape, Seascape, Long Exposure, Photojournalism

Torquay, Great Ocean Road


Over the past few years, with and without my girls I have be covering a stretch of beach that i am absolutely in love with, 3 times now i have parked at a different carpark only to realise I had been here before, well almost.. what was different, the tide of course, and you can’t get around the rock, I think more trips at low tide so I can see what more she hides, then go back at the right time, well it’s always the right time in Torquay, I just love it!_DSC2126-EditPrint

Leave a Reply

