Corporate Photography, Wedding Photography, Travel Photography, Random People, Fine Art, People, Landscape, Seascape, Long Exposure, Photojournalism

Queenscliff, Victoria


Print

Free Friday was a drive back to Queenscliff to drop off some of my prints at RoRo Cafe, one hour and forty-seven minutes of heavy rain, although by the time the selection was made, hung on the wall, the one grey cloud cleared with the sun gracing the old pier, I hung around until tide was nearly in to get the shot I wanted, with my hands free umbrella tucked in, nearly getting blown away, the things we do for love…..enjoy

_DSC9875-Edit

Print

_DSC9882-Edit

Love the texture in the water, boots wet and all, but my trusting new socks absorb all and I don’t feel a thing!


_DSC9887

This couple were really cute waving at me moments before. Sorry I blocked your great view for a moment.

Leave a Reply

