Corporate Photography, Wedding Photography, Travel Photography, Random People, Fine Art, People, Landscape, Seascape, Long Exposure, Photojournalism

Canon EOS 5D Mark III


With my Canon buddies constantly trying to convert me, I thought I would be fair and photograph your beloved camera’s with my Nikon D800E. As I keep saying if you give me a Canon, I will use it! This project has been constructed of 8 images using focus stacking, and one of my landscape images taken at Vigars Wells, Lake Mungo, NSW. The camera’s are well and truly used, so lots of love {scuff} marks! Best camera is the one you own and use well and with all your heart.

Print

camerawip3may-Edit

I have used this camera myself and I have to say I do like it!

A massive thank you to my mate Andrew for loaning me his camera at short notice so I could finish this project off.

Leave a Reply

