Corporate Photography, Wedding Photography, Travel Photography, Random People, Fine Art, People, Landscape, Seascape, Long Exposure, Photojournalism

Auswest Car Hire, Broome


Absolutely fantastic service!
Donna was kind enough to pick me up from my accommodation, Drive me back to her office, filled out the paperwork and off I went, great car to cruise around Broome, I just dropped off the car and she was kind enough to take me to the airport, very professional and great service.

Leave a Reply

