Corporate Photography, Wedding Photography, Travel Photography, Random People, Fine Art, People, Landscape, Seascape, Long Exposure, Photojournalism

Cape Leveque


After a 2 hour scenic flight we finally arrived at Cape Leveque, with little time, a 10 minute walk through hot red sand down to the beach, I didn’t quite make it to the little island, one can only run so far with gear, I didn’t get time for a swim although I did feel that warm water rush over half my body, It was just beautiful.

_DSC1032-Edit

Print_DSC1039

My original plan was to either drive up myself, mmmmm “not without a four wheel drive “they said!! I looked into a tour but that particular one was not running, A flight up and back, although turned out to be the perfect option…_DSC1041

Print_DSC1045_DSC1051

Leave a Reply

