Corporate Photography, Wedding Photography, Travel Photography, Random People, Fine Art, People, Landscape, Seascape, Long Exposure, Photojournalism

Kimberley Aviation, Broome, Australia 


A massive thank to Kyle our pilot for the day, he was kind enough to bump me up to the front seat allowing me to open the window on many occasions on our flight back from Cape Leveque, I will be uploading my favourites to My Red Bubble Page

Thank you Kimberly Aviation, fantastic and friendly service, from pick up to drop off.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Aerial Photography

To Purchase this Print and more checkout  my  Red Bubble Page

img_4621

A massive thank you to all these lovely people who allowed me to ride in the front seat for the day, so very very grateful, thank you so much for your kindness.

img_4612

Leave a Reply

