Corporate Photography, Wedding Photography, Travel Photography, Random People, Fine Art, People, Landscape, Seascape, Long Exposure, Photojournalism

WestWaters – Hotel & Entertainment Complex


What a foggy morning out in the Western suburbs of Melbourne! Shooting at one of my favourite local dinning establishments today. I was greeted by two lovely ladies at reception and an offer of coffee….a  skinny latte enjoying the view of the lake while I waited for the fog to lift and the sun come out. On occasions it’s been my office and meeting place for business and leisure, sometimes it’s nice to have a change of scenery along with great food, a cider, relaxed vibe and friendly staff. On my way out I saw one of the regular friendly waitresses, I even got a hug, it’s nice when they remember you.

westwatercollageeditedWebsite

westwaters3

My Favourite spots to sit and enjoy, good food, good company and of course…..cider

 

 

Leave a Reply

