Corporate Photography, Wedding Photography, Travel Photography, Random People, Fine Art, People, Landscape, Seascape, Long Exposure, Photojournalism

www.kiva.org


Dreams are universal, opportunities are not.

Kiva Websitemakeupfb
If you run a small business you may understand that there can be a few ups and downs. As a promised to myself, i have committed to making a loan for every shoot. My way of giving back for my blessings..I have been supporting http://www.kiva.org for quite some time now, I love that It helps people help themselves, from starting a business to building a sanitary toilet for their family homes. Every loan that i have made has been paid back in full, I have the option to keep the money or re loan.
Whether you are booking a shoot with me or not, please checkout http://www.kiva.org, help someone help themselves, we all deserve to follow our dreams. One small act of kindness is huge to others.

Leave a Reply

