Corporate Photography, Wedding Photography, Travel Photography, Random People, Fine Art, People, Landscape, Seascape, Long Exposure, Photojournalism

Through My Childs Eyes


A quite domestic day for me, I love that my little one brings things into our home and lovingly  displays them around the house, sometimes only noticed by me when cleaning up, a gentle reminder of the small things we take for granted that make up this beautiful world we live in. Capturing a little abstract of it for her…To some a weed to others beauty._DSC1815-Edit

Print

Leave a Reply

