Corporate Photography, Wedding Photography, Travel Photography, Random People, Fine Art, People, Landscape, Seascape, Long Exposure, Photojournalism

A Gift of love, it’s the thought that counts, always……….


christmaspromo

It was my birthday recently and my girls asked what I wanted and my reply is always the same for every occasion, “A love letter, lots of kisses and a family portrait. I love our family portraits! for about 5 years in a row, I would set up the camera and hand the remote to my youngest, now 8, her arm extended out on a mission, they are always fun and much laughter in every special photo we have together. At Silvia Tomarchio Photography, we are all about family and family is everything. A very special gift.jar-of-kisses

My girls got extra creative this year and found me chocolates called Kisses, It really is the thought that counts.
Gift vouchers available.

Leave a Reply

