Corporate Photography, Wedding Photography, Travel Photography, Random People, Fine Art, People, Landscape, Seascape, Long Exposure, Photojournalism

Silvia Tomarchio Accredited Professional Photographer


app_circle_black_sm

I did it!

Dreams come true by having a goal, staying focused and doing the work. A lot of work!

After years of lots of hard work, dedication and persistence on my photography journey,

I can now say “yes” when asked if i am a professional photographer, while up until now i replied with “emerging photographer.”

Self taught  and near completion of formal training, i am pleased to be acknowledged as a professional photographer by the AIPP (Australian Institute of Professional Photography). It sure does feel good!

I have chosen the round logo, to me it’s the circle that never ends, a reminder to continue growing and learning.

When you are green you grown when you are ripe you rot.

Lucky for me I love learning and learning makes me happy.

Thank you to all the people that have taught me along the way, encouraged and believed in me, makes my journey sweeter.  Paying it forward by helping others …….

Thanks to all who have enjoyed my work thus far…The best is yet to come.

Wedding, Portrait and Corporate Photographer based in Taylors Hill Melbourne.

Leave a Reply

