Corporate Photography, Wedding Photography, Travel Photography, Random People, Fine Art, People, Landscape, Seascape, Long Exposure, Photojournalism

Love is…


Silvia Tomarchio Photography_Alongsiders

“Love is always patient and kind. It is never jealous. Love is never boastful or conceited. It is never rude or selfish. It does not take offense and is not resentful. Love takes no pleasure in other people’s sins, but delights in the truth. It is always ready to excuse, to trust, to hope, and to endure whatever comes.”

And these are the moments for me when I know I am on the right path, I may be behind the lens but the love connection touched my soul. A precious moment between big sister and little sister. Just one of my favourites while shooting for Alongsiders International in India. I have been working towards using my professional skills for shoots just like this….I am so grateful for the opportunity. In the back of my mind, deep in my heart lies my truth.

Photography is all about story telling and I am so grateful to be part of people who want to share theirs.
Alongsiders International

Leave a Reply

