Corporate Photography, Wedding Photography, Travel Photography, Random People, Fine Art, People, Landscape, Seascape, Long Exposure, Photojournalism

Blessed


While going about my daily “mother duties” quite often an image will pop into my mind, a lovely moment that I was blessed enough to witness and capture, this gorgeous little “sister” reading and learning about Jesus, A small Pujabi village in India, a warm and welcoming community filled with love, respect and unity. I’m so very blessed for this opportunity to meet so many people that will remain in my heart and mind long after this image was taken. This was one of my favourite portraits taken on the day.

Leave a Reply

